NAI Mobile
56 St. Emanuel Street
Mobile, 36602
t1 (251) 438-4312 f1 (251) 438-4318
NAI Mobile
Mobile

Brandon Broadus

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (251) 929-9359
bbroadus@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Niki Coker

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Director of Marketing & Research, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (251) 509-0492
niki@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Marketing, Advertising, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Public Relations, Tenant Representation

David Dexter

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Principal, Brokerage Consultant
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
ddexter@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Josh Hall

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
jwhall@nai-mobile.com

Heather Huffman

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Commercial Brokerage Consultant
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
hhuffman@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

John Thomas "J.T." Jenkins

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (251) 929-9339
jt@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

William Peebles

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
wpeebles@nai-mobile.com

John Peebles, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
jpeebles@NAI-Mobile.com
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Industrial, Land, Marketing, Advisory / Consulting, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Special / Distressed Assets, Supply Chain

Jay Roberds

Location: Mobile, Alabama
Title: Senior Brokerage Consultant
Phone: 1 (251) 438-4312
jay@nai-mobile.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Principal